Fraktionsvorsitzende

Wahlbezirk 04   -   Schieder
Waltraud Müller
Hauswirtschafterin

Mozartstraße 6
Telefon:   0 52 82 - 81 72
Mail:   j2508mueller@aol.com

Stellvertr. Fraktionsvorsitzende

Wahlbezirk 07   -   Schwalenberg
Monika Donner
Diplom - Verwaltungswirtin

Brinkfeldweg 33
Telefon:   0 52 84 / 94 27 34
Mail:   rolfdonner@t-online.de

Fraktionskassiererin

Wahlbezirk 10   -   Brakelsiek
Ute Holley
Rentnerin

Mauerstraße 13
Telefon:   0 52 84 / 54 76
Mail:   ute.holley@t-online.de

Ratsherr

Wahlbezirk 01  -   Schieder
Eckhart Sporleder
Lehrer

Fischerbergstraße 64
Telefon:   0 52 82 / 7 69
Mobil:   01 75 / 2 42 78 57
Mail:   e.sporleder@gmx.de

Ratsherr

Wahlbezirk 05   -   Schieder
Hans - Jürgen Reker
Rentner

Im Emmertal 11
Telefon:   0 52 82 - 81 21
Mail:   hjreker@aol.com

Ratsfrau

Wahlbezirk 08   -   Schieder
Ilka Wittek
Bankkauffrau

Wienkeweg 30
Telefon:   0 52 84 / 2 82
Mail:   ilka.wittek@web.de

Ratsherr

Wahlbezirk 09   -   Brakelsiek
Volkmar Richter
Sparkassenfachwirt

Wienkeweg 12
Telefon:   0 52 84 / 9 44 40
Mobil:   01 60 / 97 23 16 40
Mail:   richter-vo@t-online.de 

Ratsherr

Wahlbezirk 11   -   Lothe
Bernd Schlenbäcker
Lehrer

Taubenweg 2
Telefon:   0 52 33 / 49 82
Mail:   b.schle@t-online.de

Ratsfrau

Wahlbezirk 12   -   Lothe
Dorothee Klein
Kauffrau

Auf dem Rott 2
Telefon:   0 52 33 / 16 47
Mail:   dorotheeklein@gmx.net

Ratsherr

Wahlbezirk 14   -   Wöbbel
Jörg Topp
Speditionskaufmann

Klockenfeldstraße 24
Telefon:   0 52 33 / 54 94
Mail:   xtopp@aol.com

Sachkundiger Bürger

Thorsten Beißner
Kaufmännischer Angestellter

Am Zollstock 2
Telefon:   0 52 84 / 54 69
Mail:   thbeissner@t-online.de

Sachkundiger Bürger

Mick Hennig
Schüler

Kohlbreite 3
Telefon:   0 52 82 / 61 62
Mail:   mick-hennig@t-online.de

Sachkundiger Bürger

Detlev Hundt
Fachkrankenpfleger OP

Fischerbergstraße 2 a
Telefon:   0 52 84 / 96 93 01
Mail:   detlev-h.hundt@t-online.de

Sachkundiger Bürger

Walter Benning
Kundenbetreuer DB

Niesetalstraße 38
Telefon:   0 52 33 / 95 23 63
Mail:   jens-benning@t-online.de